skip navigation

Official Website of the Peoria Youth Hockey Association




Get signed up today!

Congratulations 22/23 Peoria Jr. Mustangs!


Bentley Walley
Bentley Dolan
Louie Alvarez
Miles Greene
Jackson McCallister
Mason Meers
Chord Cherry
Fox Taylor
Frank Zupancic
Tanner Dooley
John Gillhouse
Blake Vanderbloom
Rowan Juergens
Micah Hill
Ish Goraya


Zayden Boulton
Joben Brown
Nicolas Combs
Zeelan Dick
Griffin Douglas
Brock Filyaw
Cam Hammer
Kaden Jolly
Zakhary Kleist
Kaden Miller
Knox Overocker
Jaden Petri
Sully Powers
Pano Soler
Trevor Vicary
Paxton Zaiser
Lucas Babcock


Dane Boyer
Michael Dekeyser
Greyson Englert
Joseph Hearn
Vaughn Juergens
Carter Lippens
Noah Lippens
Jason Lossman
Cruz Taylor
Quinn Andrews
Landon Greene
Nile Hassan
Jordan Kerr
Logan Marshall
Caleb Lossman
Keller Schrock
Cameron Strawn
Andrew Brawner
Owen Smick


Benjamin Brockett
Braeden Galloway
Logan Koontz
Nolan Liesen
Zane Clark
Xavier Marchell
Benjamin Owen
Brady Young
Jacob Brown
Alexander Dixon
Nathan Dupree
Jacob Owen
Michael Perino
Colten Roueche
Christian Murphy
Brody Teaney


Dominic Kouri
Jack Mitchell
Logan McBurney
Max Blumenshine
Brady Babcock
Grayson Douglas
Hayden Gray
Breyon Maroney
Anson Zaiser
Noah Rodenburg
Wade Snyder
Alexander Pulkstenis
Blake Smolarchuk
Shawn Slevin
Mason Cullinane
Andrew Taylor
Gage Rich
Hank Daughtery
Michael Peterson
Dominic Graham


Liam Reeff
Gabe Dolan
William Doerr
Keegan Dolan
Owen Robbins
Noah Chambers
Easton Paul
Knox Cowan
Axel Epkins
Noah Zupancic
Dominic Gatton
Jake Ward
Maddox Miller
Ben Williams

PYHA Retains Jean Guy Trudel as Hockey Director

We are pleased to announce that we have retained President's Cup-winning coach, Jean Guy Trudel, as our hockey director. In his role, Coach Trudel will be running skills and skating on Mondays, as well as running all travel practices.

Coach Jean Guy Trudel

PYHA Alumni

PYHA would like to identify and track our former players who are playing at the "next level". Please let us know if you or your child has played or is currently playing at the junior, college, or professional levels. We would like to post the names of these players as well as the organizations they moved on to on the website and at the rink. Please contact Brad Mitchel at

Sponsored by American Development Model (ADM)

American Development Model (ADM)

Visit Website
Sponsored by Illinois Hockey Officials Association

Illinois Hockey Officials Association

Visit Website
Sponsored by Illinois Rink Locator - Arena Maps

Illinois Rink Locator - Arena Maps

Visit Website